Laguna Beach

A recent study describes the association between heart disease and gum disease to be at least as strong as the linkage of heart disease to cholesterol, body weight, or smoking.
Did You Know?...

Did you know the acids and sweetners in flavored waters can erode enamel and encourage bacterial activity that leads to decay?

Wonderful
barbarak - Fri,12 Jul 2019 11:44:58 -0700
Wonderful

https://local.demandforce...
joanb - Fri,12 Jul 2019 11:31:17 -0700
https://local.demandforce.com/e/review?d3cp_key=2431246F6E64656D616E6424717A3559485066676E4A627975676E2F37716A77672E&d3cp_query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

Toni is very nice and doe...
amandap - Tue,9 Jul 2019 08:48:54 -0700
Toni is very nice and does her job well. I always feel cared for and respected.

Been going to Irene for y...
maen - Thu,20 Jun 2019 09:52:51 -0700
Been going to Irene for years! Best in the office!

Excellent dental care by ...
joanr - Wed,19 Jun 2019 14:50:39 -0700
Excellent dental care by Dr. Vetter and her staff. I actually look forward to going to the dentist now.

My dental care with Dr. V...
joanr - Wed,19 Jun 2019 14:48:49 -0700
My dental care with Dr. Vetter and her staff is excellent. I actually look forward to going to the dentist......

Toni is the best and the ...
carmenj - Wed,19 Jun 2019 14:08:38 -0700
Toni is the best and the rest of the staff is great too! Carmen Jurado

Best dentist in South OC!...
shawnh - Wed,12 Jun 2019 10:12:47 -0700
Best dentist in South OC!!

Complete. And very profes...
margaretp - Wed,5 Jun 2019 08:58:10 -0700
Complete. And very professional service.

Dr. Vetter and her staff ...
dennish - Fri,31 May 2019 11:41:57 -0700
Dr. Vetter and her staff are the best! She and all of her staff are professional, kind, courteous, understanding, informative, patient, gentile, warm, friendly, truthful and honest, extremely helpful with insurance coverage details, very knowledgeable in their field of service, they use the latest and most cutting edge technology available, the office is very clean, very easy to find and locate, lots of parking very close to their office, the customer service and professionalism she and her staff provide is unmatched by any other facility in dental work, if you are going anywhere else for your Dental work you are wasting your time and money!

Irene is thorough, pleasa...
ramonah - Thu,30 May 2019 11:41:42 -0700
Irene is thorough, pleasant, professional, and helpful.

I've been going here for ...
mikeb - Thu,30 May 2019 08:05:40 -0700
I've been going here for years and they're great.

Excellent cleaning
charles llll - Tue,14 May 2019 08:14:54 -0700
Excellent cleaning

Dr Vetter and staff, espe...
susanh - Fri,10 May 2019 08:54:44 -0700
Dr Vetter and staff, especially Irene, continue to provide the best, most personalized care. I've been a patient for over 25 years.

I chipped a front tooth a...
bobw - Thu,25 Apr 2019 12:29:50 -0700
I chipped a front tooth and needed immediate care. Dr Vetter and staff worked into their lunch break to work on me, this is very much appreciated We are going to need additional work once the final crown arrives. I have been seeing Dr Vetter for the better part of three years and have received the best quality care through out.

Always a great experience...
rosemaryk - Sun,14 Apr 2019 14:56:37 -0700
Always a great experience! Best hygienist I have ever been to.

Irene is an excellent ski...
deannal - Thu,11 Apr 2019 08:24:27 -0700
Irene is an excellent skilled hygienist! I really appreciate her attention to detail and knowledge. She is also easy to chat with.

5 stars for all of the st...
krish - Thu,28 Mar 2019 10:00:33 -0700
5 stars for all of the staff!

My first time going there...
cariw - Tue,26 Mar 2019 09:15:46 -0700
My first time going there, and it was so great! Everyone was super nice and made my experience a really good one! I had a tooth that was chipped, and she fixed it up perfectly!

Kristy is the sweetest, m...
taylors - Tue,19 Mar 2019 17:39:00 -0700
Kristy is the sweetest, most thorough dentist I have ever had. She does the best work and lets you know what she is doing to keep you informed and comfortable. This is the first time I have not had to go back to get my filling adjusted again because she was so careful to do it right the first time. After having horrible dentist experiences prior to Kristy, I now feel comfortable coming to this dentist and trust her. It is obvious that she is passionate about her work.

Always a pleasant experie...
anonymous - Tue,19 Mar 2019 09:24:54 -0700
Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Vetter and her staff. They were able to fit me in on short notice to help me resolve an issue that was bothering me. I've been going to this office for 25 yrs now. I hope Dr. Vetter never retires!

Great dental office. Ever...
glenns - Thu,14 Mar 2019 09:32:35 -0700
Great dental office. Everyone knows what they are doing.

Teeth feel nice and clean...
glenns - Wed,6 Mar 2019 08:25:31
Teeth feel nice and clean. Good job.

always great
joanb - Thu,28 Feb 2019 08:57:01
always great

Toni is very kind and eas...
kellyh - Wed,27 Feb 2019 09:40:59
Toni is very kind and easy to talk to. She does a fantastic and thorough job!